Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steven Shannon

Steven Shannon

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Shannon
"Great experience"
Profile photo of Ms. Shawna

Ms. Shawna

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. Shawna
"Always clean and friendly staff and very helpful with all questions asked regarding insurance"
Profile photo of Amanda M

Amanda M

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda M
"Professional and efficient. They were able to assist me quickly and we're helpful!"
Profile photo of Gary Webb

Gary Webb

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Webb
"Luann is super!! Courteous and professional!!"
Profile photo of travis atkinson

travis atkinson

July 9, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by travis atkinson
"Horrible"
Profile photo of Teresa Gregory

Teresa Gregory

October 19, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Teresa Gregory
"The worst. So unprofessional and incapable of making a phone call to clients. Terrible communication"
Profile photo of Greg Workman

Greg Workman

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Workman
"Good small town insurance"
Profile photo of Nikes Outdoors

Nikes Outdoors

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nikes Outdoors
"Great office very helpful friendly staff. Staff is great at answering any questions you may have."
Profile photo of carrie chomin

carrie chomin

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by carrie chomin
"Everyone is so nice very helpful & polite."
Profile photo of Aaron DeVall

Aaron DeVall

April 26, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Aaron DeVall
"This office has some of these WORST comprehension of Statefarm policy I have ever seen. I recently wanted to shop around for a better deal on home owners insurance and was denied due to a claim from 2 years prior. Without context on the claim, this office did not even have the professional courtesy to call me, just a letter in the mail about the means they used for the claim search. My wife and I lost a freezer full of breast milk for our son due to a power outage we could not control. Being member of the Armer Services, I would highly recommend NOT working with business and for anyone not in the military, there are plenty of better choices to go with... consider this. If they only take customers with no claims in their recent history, do you think they will ever pay out in case of an emergency. What is point of having insurance if not to have your back in a time of need? Have a good day and be well..."
Profile photo of Sean Kurdziolek

Sean Kurdziolek

February 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Kurdziolek
"Tammy and her team always take care of our needs. We are very happy with the service we get."
Profile photo of ana regina Myrrha

ana regina Myrrha

February 1, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by ana regina Myrrha
"your comments are a disgrace and a shame to all of us agents besides being a terrible representation of State Farm."
Profile photo of Richard Brenner

Richard Brenner

January 21, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Richard Brenner
"Doesn't appreciate her customers of 32 years... Tells them to stay, go she doesn't care. PS "don't use insurance except for the big things," those cracks in your windshield are not a "big thing." Getting rear-ended by a hit and run driver at a stop light (your fault for filing) "not a big thing" Pay on time- Don't file a claim unless its a "big thing""
Profile photo of Kevin Tennant

Kevin Tennant

September 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Tennant
"All my insurance done here. Tammy is the best! Her team is super friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Dona Rule

Dona Rule

June 21, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Dona Rule
"Awesome insurance, wonderful people who really care!"